1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Tesla Bolt and shield talents for speeder

Discussion in 'Strategy Discussion' started by Adaxxs, 13 Dec 2017.

1. Adaxxs

Adaxxs New Member

Hi guys, I've been playing with the shooter since I started playing,but now I only want to play with my speeder,so know that`s my main ship at this moment. I`m lvl 38 right know, and I`m going to use the flaregun+explosive combo, and the tesla bolt+tesla shield+overboost at lvl 40(mk6). My problem is that I don`t know how to fill the talents. I guess duration is better than durability, but I´m not sure, and I want to hear some recommendations about this(remember: I´m going to use the tesla bolt and the tesla shield at the same time).
    I apologize for my bad english because I only speak spanish. I´m new in this forum so plz help me guys ;).

2. Earel

Earel Active Member

amout for shiled , duration for stun.

Adaxxs likes this.
  3. FirnenAhead

FirnenAhead Well-Known Member

Duration for Tesla Shield.
    I've never used Tesla Bolt, so I can't give you any advice.

Adaxxs likes this.
  4. Disguised

Disguised Well-Known Member

Duration, Duration, duration, and only duration. Most players don't shoot at someone who has a Tesla Shield on, so you would like them not to shoot at you for a longer period of time.

Adaxxs and The Otherguy like this.
  5. TheAntiSnipe

TheAntiSnipe Moon's haunted

Welcome to the speeder life!

Also, what are your blues gonna be? BShield+turbo+bandage? Or rudder instead of bandage?