1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

problem for new members who start vs mk4 and mk5

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by °matador°, 27 Feb 2018.

Tags:
  1. °matador°

°matador° New Member

I started playing yesterday. Now, with 900 infamy, i fight against mk4 and mk5 (with T4 epic items) that remain under 1000 infamy only for lottery quests. it's almost impossible having fun and grow up.

2. Help I Cant Swim

Help I Cant Swim MVP

This is an issue for a lot of people, but there hasn't been a good solution yet to massive infamy tankers. You'll just need to patiently upgrade your ship until you can move your infamy up. The best way to do this now is to join a guild that completes 24+ quests every week so you can get guild rewards. Good luck!

Babablacksheep and °matador° like this.
  3. Snapshot

Snapshot Well-Known Member

Here's some thoughts:
    • Take some solace from the fact that you level VERY quickly at those levels... you're enemies do not. You'll get up to the place where I am now reasonably quickly. I'm in a M4 fighting against M5/6 enemies. It's still grossly outmatched, but not nearly as bad as what you're experiencing.
    • Work on green items early. Bank your blue items. Buy all the green parts in the store and use them for upgrades. By the blue parts you can afford and bank them.