1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Need Advice: Mk2 vs. Mk4-5

Discussion in 'Strategy Discussion' started by James Irvine, 18 Jan 2018.

1. James Irvine

James Irvine New Member

I'm new to BB and am having some difficulties that I'm hoping you guys have some insight with. First the background: I'm currently level 13, running mk2 boats, and bouncing around 600 to 900 infamy. I prefer Shooter or Fixer and have yet to really settle on a build yet. Usually in a shooter and I have gotten an epic swift torp and std mortar so those are usually heavy in the mix with the third spot whatever the hell guild quest I'm working on. Running a rare turbo and small shield for blues.