1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

BBv2.5 - BugWatch!

Discussion in 'Bugs, Issues & Inquiries' started by The Grim Repair, 29 Sep 2017.

  1. GOUND...ZERO

    GOUND...ZERO New Member

    Joined:
    18 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    5
     
  2. GOUND...ZERO

    GOUND...ZERO New Member

    Joined:
    18 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    5
    This fixer only had 724 infamy and was not fleeted but somehow was in battle with us at 1650-1910 infamy. That has to be a error. Capture+_2017-10-18-05-28-05.png
     
  3. The Otherguy

    The Otherguy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    26 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    4,413
    Occupation:
    Lawn care and Maintenance
    Location:
    behind that rock over there
    Nope, that was its highest infamy.
     
  4. GOUND...ZERO

    GOUND...ZERO New Member

    Joined:
    18 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    5
     
  5. GOUND...ZERO

    GOUND...ZERO New Member

    Joined:
    18 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    5
    His highest achieved infamy was 1340 for this bi-weekly league, but even 1300 doesn't ever see a battle with a 1900 unless it's in a fleet. I'm not understanding your response and how it was relevant to the error I had mentioned. Please explain.
     
  6. The Otherguy

    The Otherguy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    26 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    4,413
    Occupation:
    Lawn care and Maintenance
    Location:
    behind that rock over there
    I believe his personal best is up there somewhere.
     
  7. xBonk

    xBonk Active Member

    Joined:
    17 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    180
    Occupation:
    Machinist
    Location:
    USA
    From what I heard it's who gets the lead 1st before it's tied.
     
  8. The Grim Repair

    The Grim Repair Community Manager

    Joined:
    26 Sep 2017
    Messages:
    860
    That is correct.
     
    The Otherguy likes this.
  9. Bennyhill

    Bennyhill New Member

    Joined:
    20 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    3
    I can not evolve my common big mortar. I have everything to do it but when I try it says I don’t have the mortar but I’ve been using it. What do I need to do to fix this.
     
  10. The Otherguy

    The Otherguy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    26 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    4,413
    Occupation:
    Lawn care and Maintenance
    Location:
    behind that rock over there
    You need two mortars of the same rarity.
     
  11. Jillycut

    Jillycut Member

    Joined:
    8 May 2017
    Messages:
    66
    When you get to tier 5 you would need 2 mortars. FYI
     
  12. Dupes

    Dupes New Member

    Joined:
    17 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    14
    What is a PING
    I'm on wifi ...right next to the router ....using a tablet
     
  13. Dupes

    Dupes New Member

    Joined:
    17 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    14
    If you too close to the enemy ....you don't score with triple torpedo
     
  14. TheCrisco

    TheCrisco Active Member

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2017
    Messages:
    209
    That's not a bug, that's intended design. Any torpedo has a minimum arming distance. I don't use tri torps enough to remember for sure, but at the very least swift and big have that distance indicated by the firing line; it has a red area for the distance where it won't detonate, then turns green to show where it will have traveled far enough.
     
    Dupes likes this.
  15. Dupes

    Dupes New Member

    Joined:
    17 Oct 2017
    Messages:
    14
    Ok thanks never noticed that ....makes sense though ...cheers mate
     

Share This Page