1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

4.0 Known issues

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Zeus, 18 Oct 2018.

  1. ●H€ll-Blad€●

    ●H€ll-Blad€● Active Member

    Joined:
    29 Sep 2017
    Messages:
    221
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    kolkata,india
    yes
     
  2. Fixer sa Recto

    Fixer sa Recto Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    25 Jul 2017
    Messages:
    578
    Ipad air ios 12.0.1 still crashing
     
  3. TechnoTew

    TechnoTew Member

    Joined:
    24 May 2017
    Messages:
    32
    Battery consumption is very high on my OnePlus 5T and my friend's OnePlus 6.
    12% in 15 minutes unlike previous updates
     
  4. Ultrah

    Ultrah Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    19 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    837
    Occupation:
    Full time babysitter for teammates.
    Location:
    The Fighthouse
    CF24A446-0AC3-45EE-8AE5-7E7A0CB41515.png

    Shouldn’t it say Stun Duration and not Freeze?
     
  5. Snowprime

    Snowprime New Member

    Joined:
    19 Feb 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Keeps logging out every 30 seconds unless you’re into a battle and continue in it else if you come to main screen it logs out.

    I use iPhone X and iPhone 6 Plus. It was good before the major update and fix. The same issue in both
     
    Last edited: 21 Oct 2018
  6. Snowprime

    Snowprime New Member

    Joined:
    19 Feb 2018
    Messages:
    4
    the game keeps exiting every 30 seconds. However when gone into battle and continuing battles it doesn’t exit but after coming back to the main menu it exits invariably.

    So all events, we have to come to the main menu. So it exits.

    I play in iPhone X and on 6 plus. Issue is in both.

    Yours,
    Snowprime
     
  7. Scourge Argaen

    Scourge Argaen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    9 May 2017
    Messages:
    581
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Minor bug. In the fixer screen, the blue slot is open without slot points available. The slot has a solid blue background. The enforcer screen, the red slot is open without slot points available. The slot has a translucent red background. Similar effect seen when doing it in other ships.

    Screenshot_20181021-110024_Battle Bay.jpg Screenshot_20181021-104755_Battle Bay.jpg
     
    Rogue Blueberry likes this.
  8. JoshW

    JoshW Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    17 Aug 2018
    Messages:
    985
    I believe this has always been the case.
     
  9. Reorge

    Reorge Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    13 Feb 2018
    Messages:
    443
    Any chances the guild fleet button(looking for fleet button on guild chat) is going to be fixed someday ? Or y'all are not even aware of the issue yet ?
     
  10. ●H€ll-Blad€●

    ●H€ll-Blad€● Active Member

    Joined:
    29 Sep 2017
    Messages:
    221
    Occupation:
    Doctor
    Location:
    kolkata,india
    major bug in CTF event.i faced it twice today.one opponent fixer was carrying the flag towards their base midway.but out of nowhere score became 0-1 and we lose
     
  11. Scourge Argaen

    Scourge Argaen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    9 May 2017
    Messages:
    581
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    First time I've noticed myself, it still appears to be a bug as they don't behave the same. Translucent does look nicer of the two though
     
  12. Viacheslav

    Viacheslav New Member

    Joined:
    25 May 2018
    Messages:
    27
    do the developers think what to do with the invisible ones on the wayward map ???? today I got into battle on this map and three times in the first minutes of the battle no one is visible, shots are fired, but who shoots and from where! ??? what the hell???????
     
  13. Crybto

    Crybto New Member

    Joined:
    23 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    17
    Guys who have lag problem tell me what device you are using? I think its not only about android version.
     
  14. Viacheslav

    Viacheslav New Member

    Joined:
    25 May 2018
    Messages:
    27
    I have xiaomi mi mix2. delays, bugs. everything was great before the update
     
  15. SAME DIFF3R3NC3

    SAME DIFF3R3NC3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    26 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    244
    I’ve noticed 1 thing still;

    When using the Gatling Gun, I was killed with 2 rounds remaining in the gun. After I respawned, I still only had 2 rounds in the gun. Being that it’s a new life, the gun should have replenished itself.

    Overall, loving the update......just not the new game app icon....

    Edit: Because I am not a smart man.....
     
    Last edited: 25 Oct 2018
  16. FearsomeChicken

    FearsomeChicken Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    16 Aug 2017
    Messages:
    401
    Defender's motor at the rear is also not spinning.
     
  17. SAME DIFF3R3NC3

    SAME DIFF3R3NC3 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    26 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    244
    Have checked your App Store for an update? I just happened to be in mine, did a refresh and there was an update for BB from 2 days ago......wanna know what it said...... 8E604672-7537-4822-B89A-4C0BC7F3ACE7.jpeg
    *facepalm* :confused: :( :oops:


    Edit: Did update, my wheels are spinning again!
     
    Last edited: 25 Oct 2018
    FearsomeChicken likes this.
  18. Rogue Blueberry

    Rogue Blueberry Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    18 Feb 2018
    Messages:
    297
    Location:
    On the east coast of the USA
    BB still has insane loading times on Android 7.0...
     
  19. Cavy

    Cavy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    26 Feb 2018
    Messages:
    404
    May have been mentioned already?
    When i use pearls or watch an ad to refresh store early, I get full stock but when timer for next shipment arrives all that updates is time for next shipment and I’m left with only the stock I didn’t buy already
    Anyone else find this? It worked fine before update F71F41B3-A7DB-4C83-9ABA-108AA7E28E5A.png
     
  20. Alliswell92

    Alliswell92 New Member

    Joined:
    4 Sep 2018
    Messages:
    11
    How ur weapon controls r in horizontal??? How can i also customize it??? I have try to do so bit failed
     

Share This Page