1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Another question

Discussion in 'Strategy Discussion' started by I Am A Beginner, 9 Dec 2018.

1. I Am A Beginner

I Am A Beginner New Member

Sometimes,when I'm chased by an enemy and being killed,I'll think whether overboost is good or not.Same as last thread(https://forum.battlebay.net/threads/something-about-turbo.23676/),I'm wondering which should I pick,(speed,or little more health?)so I'd like to ask should I choose my tier 3 rare standard shield,pick the EPIC one,or choose nitro?(because I can't have them being leveled-up all,maybe)
    (Hey,did overboost have duration limit???) Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-24-34-34.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-24-44-16.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-26-37-63.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-26-43-64.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-26-50-36.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-28-03-29.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-28-11-92.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-28-15-03.png Screenshot_2018-12-09-11-28-18-16.png

2. envylife

envylife Well-Known Member

If I were you I'd focus on shield building... most HP possible, and secondarily maybe Nitro over OB?

I Am A Beginner likes this.
  3. TheAntiSnipe

TheAntiSnipe Moon's haunted

Woah, you have quite a few complex choices to make there. I'll lower the load for you.

1. OB vs Nitro