1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Question regarding Big Torp (Any torp in general)

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by Mad_Bulls_007, 13 Jun 2018.

1. Mad_Bulls_007

Mad_Bulls_007 Well-Known Member

Is there any speed cap for a Big Torp? If so, how much. Or, can u increase the speed indefinitely.

This is my torp having speed 3.9.
    Screenshot_20180613-171245.jpg

Also, u guys think it's better to switch one of the damage perks with the speed perk? I'm new to the torp . So, I have no idea . I'm open to any suggestions. ;)

Thank you in advance. :)

Rainbow Warrior likes this.
  2. PallabKumarS

PallabKumarS Active Member

Student
    If u are new to the torp definitely go for speed perk...

3. Cricketmad

Cricketmad Well-Known Member

I find the speed on big torp to not be worth it but this is because I have used it for a long time and so know how to time it etc. I guess it depends on the rarity of the perks you have for speed as you have epics or leg for damage. Tip for using it is aim for groups plus aim for walls for splash damage.

4. wreck your day

wreck your day Well-Known Member

Enforcer! And future ultimate selfish fixer >:D
  5. Mad_Bulls_007

6. wreck your day

wreck your day Well-Known Member

Enforcer! And future ultimate selfish fixer >:D
    Idk... But I think there probably isn't.

7. Mad_Bulls_007

Ok. @Miika can u help on this please:rolleyes:

8. Sifa

Sifa Well-Known Member