1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Why was the carronade projectiles decreased from 8 to 7

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by Da Carronade King, 3 Mar 2018.

1. Da Carronade King

Da Carronade King Well-Known Member

Seducer
    As this was before I started using carronade and possibly before I started playing, why was the number of carronade projectiles decreased? Carronade players are scarce and having 8 projectiles might actually convince more people to use it. High defence kills the carronade so 8 projectiles are needed even if u do decide to put it in at the very end of Swift, I would want to get it.

vis1234567899 and Hokuse like this.
  2. Da Carronade King

Seducer
  3. Hokuse

Hokuse Well-Known Member

Im using carronades too. This weapon doesn't playing much because of it's hard playing stlye, not weakness. Carronade is a one of end game weapons. True potential is coming out when you have upgrade talents and weapon itself. People can't recognize it's value in early and mid game. So don't use it end games too. Im lucky to love carronades like you. I using dual carronades now and their damage quitely powerful already when you close the enemies. If it will has 8 projectiles, i called it is OP.

4. Shadow Moon!

Shadow Moon! Well-Known Member

Can share your swift training tree here? Just to see how have trained talents to keep up speed and carronade damage.

The Otherguy likes this.
  5. Da Carronade King

Seducer