1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Unfair star Craft reward

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by Robotic Warrior, 12 Jun 2017.

1. Robotic Warrior

Robotic Warrior New Member

my friend & I started playing battle bay together. he got 3 epic items (big shield , mine , overboost) from star craft . I have more infamy then him but as no epic items. He as more epic & rare items
    all he got from star craft only. His infamy 500 to 1100 . My infamy 800 to 1175.

why he gets more valuable items from Star Craft???

2. mang inasar

mang inasar Active Member

you mean star crate? star craft is a different game ...

if its the crate, people say its purely luck with regards to the items you get
    if you started the same time as him and he has much more rares and epics, i would think he used pearls to buy some crates at the shop, maybe hes not telling you something ...

dikshift likes this.
  3. Kitterini

Kitterini Well-Known Member

Random is random.

Back in the day you could save up stars to 150 & escape the randomness by buying a guaranteed epic --- But that wasn't "fun", so now its up to the roll of a dice ;)

4. GhostYasuo

GhostYasuo Active Member

Well its a little too random now because I have been waiting to get a rare cannon and sniper cannon for over a month now :(

Last edited: 12 Jun 2017
  5. RESQMI

RESQMI Active Member