1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

PEARL USER (I Want to get Legendary Weapon)

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by Pakunoda, 8 May 2017.

?

Where to spend my pearls?

1. Level up my Captain to upgrade ships

15 vote(s)
    26.8%
  2. Open 10x Chest

38 vote(s)
    67.9%
  3. Upgrade Epic Weapons

3 vote(s)
    5.4%
  1. Pakunoda

Pakunoda Member

Hi Guys, I just started playing last 2 days, and already Top-up around $700+ USD. I don't know what should I do with my pearls,
    Where to spend my pearls?

• Level up my Captain to upgrade ships (Using pearls as much as possible)
    • Open 10x Chest ( Which I already did and got 21, Legendary scarps " 8 - Red, 6 - Blue, 5 - Yellow, 2 - Green ") *2 More reds and I got a random legendary weapon.
    • Upgrade Epic Weapons ( Which I am thinking If I will make Epic Weapon Tier III, It will par on a Legendary weapon )

All my ships are Tier II now with fully equipped epic weapons, but I wonder where should I spend my pearls.
    Need suggestions to the old and pro players out there.

2. TheRedSpeeder

TheRedSpeeder Well-Known Member

As you have only mk2 ships I would suggest you to use some pearls for crew training so you would get captain level up faster and then better ships. Also you might want to open few more 10x chests because then you can find more copies of your epic weapons to evolve them to next tier.
    I personally would do only this and wait if I need to skip crew trainnings later.

But seriously.. 700 USD? Just wow :eek: