1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Not able to advance in infamy...

Discussion in 'Bugs, Issues & Inquiries' started by Calamity Jo, 14 Aug 2017.

1. Calamity Jo

Calamity Jo New Member

I started playing this game a few months ago, and befriended some people that were at the same captain level as me, and just starting out themselves. They are now well into the 1000's in infamy, while I have been stuck down in the 4-700's for the last two months. This could be explained by poor "playmanship" until I got their email info from them and started comparing battle report data for the last two months. I have played as many if not more battles, earned more battle stars overall, won more battles overall, have a higher kill ratio, and have more total health damage (I only play a shooter). Add to the fact that I have actually bought 4 or 5 epic chests and several of my friends have bought none (and everyone in VIP chat swears this is a pay to win game), I would like to know definitively, what does it take to move up in infamy and therefore leagues???

Because either there is something seriously wrong with my account, or I'm being held back on purpose...

2. Kitterini

Kitterini Well-Known Member

The game purposely holding you back is clearly it :)

If you win more than you lose, then your infamy increases.

The Otherguy likes this.
  3. Fix-it

Fix-it Active Member

Student