1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

iPhone XS Max problems

Discussion in 'Bugs, Issues & Inquiries' started by MBMonster419, 30 Nov 2018.

1. MBMonster419

MBMonster419 New Member

Vape Shop Owner
    I just recently upgraded my phone to a IPhone XS Max from a iPhone 7+ & the game is pretty much unplayable. I have a paid VIP subscription & it’s not working either. Has anyone else encountered problems after using this phone & what was the solution?

Thanks

Attached Files:

Last edited: 30 Nov 2018
  2. TheAntiSnipe

TheAntiSnipe Moon's haunted

Did you try to "Restore purchases" from your account settings? Heard that usually works.

If it doesn't, you can open a support ticket here:

https://support.rovio.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=233218

3. MBMonster419

MBMonster419 New Member

Vape Shop Owner
    Thanks for the link. I’ve tried to restore but it’s not working. Hopefully they can help get me sorted out. That’s not as big of a deal as not being able to play the game.

TheAntiSnipe likes this.
  4. Flint

Flint Well-Known Member

What do you mean unplayable? Have you adjusted the controls again?

5. MBMonster419

MBMonster419 New Member

Vape Shop Owner
    I got VIP working today once i verified my Apple Pay accont, but game play is still a bit weird. Look at the letters & numbers in this screenshot.

Attached Files:

TheAntiSnipe likes this.
  6. MBMonster419

MBMonster419 New Member

Vape Shop Owner