1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Captain's log YouTube series with Sifa | Promotional thread

Discussion in 'The World of Battle Bay' started by Sifa, 18 Jan 2018.

1. Sifa

Sifa Well-Known Member

So I decided to start a new Battle Bay Gameplay series called the Captain's log. First of all, I'm very new to YouTube community and never made videos before but I still tried my best to offer you the highest quality of content possible; all videos should be available in 1080p HD but I apologize if it's not running smoothly all the time. The gameplay includes mainly Mk6 Speeder battles but viewer should keep in mind that I'm still very new to lvl 40 (or Mk6) so my setup is far from perfect. I'm also aware that my style of Speeder play is slightly different from many top Speeders, since I got nothing but these long range guns upgraded so far. Therefore I'm always trying to balance between keeping the distance and doing what speeder is normally supposed to do ;)

My Infamy range when leaving Mk5 behind was around 3500 so that's where this channel starts out - we will see if I can get it any higher with my new bigger boat.

Here I created a short cinematic channel trailer for you guys to enjoy :p

Unfortunately I'm not a native English speaker so I don't think I will ever add commentaries on my videos. Just have to listen that poorly recorded in-battle audio (internal audio recording is not currently available on Android phones) :(