1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

[Android] Hotfix for water in a few levels on older devices

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Zeus, 6 Jun 2017.

  1. Zeus

    Zeus Developer

    Joined:
    4 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    338
    Occupation:
    QA Lead
    Location:
    Helsinki, Finland
    Hello, we're releasing a hotfix for android today that includes a fix for water not rendering properly in damage depot and first flood on older devices

    That's all, battle on!
     
  2. KilleWh4le

    KilleWh4le Member

    Joined:
    30 May 2017
    Messages:
    51
    yay no more underwater mines at Damage Depot!!!
     
    Pirana likes this.
  3. Epekka

    Epekka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    6 May 2017
    Messages:
    945
    Location:
    in the not to distant future
    Speaking, of first flood, I can't seem to play in it anymore.
     
    zipperface714 likes this.
  4. P0rthos

    P0rthos Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    5 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    252
    First flood is a newbie level and once you've advanced in captain level enough you don't get it anymore. I only got to play in it twice when they were first testing it.
     
    zipperface714 and Pirana like this.
  5. Epekka

    Epekka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    6 May 2017
    Messages:
    945
    Location:
    in the not to distant future
    Oh.
     
  6. Dead eye Donny

    Dead eye Donny New Member

    Joined:
    25 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Guys for some reason my friend chat carries on messing up and it's blank, it often happens after a battle with a friend and then everything is gone. It says I'm offline on my friends side, then I have to go clear my cache every time. It only started happening today.....
     
  7. Epekka

    Epekka Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    6 May 2017
    Messages:
    945
    Location:
    in the not to distant future
    Put this in its own thread instead of this one.
     
  8. Dead eye Donny

    Dead eye Donny New Member

    Joined:
    25 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Ok
     
  9. KiKi-Cro

    KiKi-Cro New Member

    Joined:
    25 May 2017
    Messages:
    10
  10. -(Ranger)-

    -(Ranger)- New Member

    Joined:
    17 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Does anyone know how we can switch battle bay onto other devices
     
  11. boagente75

    boagente75 Member

    Joined:
    1 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    29
    I guess Facebook account sync but not sure
     
  12. yellowocean

    yellowocean Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    13 Apr 2017
    Messages:
    417
    is the server down or something? can't log in to the game
     
  13. Fix-it

    Fix-it Active Member

    Joined:
    6 May 2017
    Messages:
    149
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Türkiye
    When will server open again?
     
  14. _iLoveU_

    _iLoveU_ New Member

    Joined:
    12 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Occupation:
    Engineer
    Location:
    Ara, India
    Server is under maintenance.
     
  15. Totoro

    Totoro Active Member

    Joined:
    20 May 2017
    Messages:
    321
    Occupation:
    Tree Spirit
    Location:
    Large Camphor Tree
    You say this, but how do you know?
     
  16. Kirbypwr

    Kirbypwr New Member

    Joined:
    17 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    1
    I thought for some reason I was wondering if it was just my phone because I was having probs logging in but I guess I wasn't the only one
     
  17. cRizpy.cRipz

    cRizpy.cRipz New Member

    Joined:
    3 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    5
    once you sync to facebook, you can load to onother device.
    works fine for me, 1st device using iphone and 2nd device using android. i just switch when the battery running out.
     
  18. cRizpy.cRipz

    cRizpy.cRipz New Member

    Joined:
    3 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    5
    no message show on iphone (just crash), but it show on android.
     
  19. Mickiceking

    Mickiceking New Member

    Joined:
    12 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    1
    Load the game and that will show up...
     
  20. Dr.killer

    Dr.killer New Member

    Joined:
    17 Jun 2017
    Messages:
    2
    I can't login anymore now
     

Share This Page