1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

About battle bay

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by nosesabe, 28 Aug 2017.

1. nosesabe

nosesabe Well-Known Member

Hi everyone, I just wanted to share some thoughts. What do you guys think...

Ive been playing battle bay for around 3-4 months now and I feel that battle bay is an awesome game poorly developed. It has an incredible potential but I feel like if it was a beta game still.
    I think Battle bay has the game; it has the gameplay style, the graphics, the community is starting strong, there are no bugs... but I think it lacks the gameplay. What I mean by gameplay is the system and the way it works. There are too many things that could be easily changed, but idk why nothing is changing. A couple easy examples are the guilds (useless), that you can play with just one friend at a time, the game is still very unbalanced or that the shop is way too expensive to risk buying a random weapon. This are just a couple examples but we all know that the list is long.

I wonder why nothing has changed lately... I keep hearing people complaining about all the problems and proposing solutions or alternatives but... nothing.

I hope that many changes happen soon because if not it will probably get boring.
    It has so much potential... and they do not seem to notice. Looks like this is a secondary game for Rovio and they are focused on developing Angry birds, a game that everyone is bored of already.