1. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Sincere Apology & Vote of Thanks!

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by ArctiC, 23 Aug 2017.

1. ArctiC

ArctiC Active Member

Hi Everyone ArctiC_ here!

I was playing at around 4500 infamy 2 weeks back however my friend accidentally scrapped my main weapons since he was not aware of the game system. I scrapped rest of my items out of frustration (also cuz I have a demanding job) & I decided to quit for good. But I started playing again just for the purpose of completing quest and be in touch with friends.

I'd like to "sincerely apologies" to people who I got teamed with 2 weeks back as I wasn't intentionally losing but I could't help without my main weapons (PFA). I have tried putting in a request with customer support to reset me back to a lower league so I don't get placed with tougher guys (P.s I dont want my weapons back because it was entirely my fault to scrap rest of my other items therefore Id like to take responsibility for my actions). But I Hope I can get a chance and get back up in infamy again (its going to take awhile).

A Big Thanks to Rovio for creating a wonderful game! I'll continue to get in touch with devs to know what my options are since I don't want to be the reason for anyone's losing streak neither do I want to get banned again!
    (A second apology for posting in general discussion but Im posting here since i've played and killed ;) most of you guys here)

*Devs feel free to remove this post after 24 hours if you think its irrelevant*

(Made few changes to the OP so people can get more clarity)

Attached Files:

Last edited: 24 Aug 2017