1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Chats and guilds temporarily turned off

Discussion in 'Announcements' started by Bennunator, 7 May 2017.

1. TheRedSpeeder

TheRedSpeeder Well-Known Member

They have said that they are planning to add that :eek: (might be added with this chat recovery but I won't guarantee that as I'm not a developer)

Valfreg likes this.
  2. :*\SHIN|GAMI/*:

:*\SHIN|GAMI/*: New Member

That's a neat idea I played with some good battlers and it would be nice if I could reach out to them after the battle for fleeting of course

Valfreg likes this.
  3. Piquno

Piquno New Member

When will guilds be back up?

4. Oldmandragon

Oldmandragon New Member

I haven't tried, but have you tried to see if you can click on any of their names in the list, post battle. If it brings up their profile, should be able to add them as friends from that point.
    Just a thought, as I said I haven't tried so I could be wrong.

5. N1NJ4YT

N1NJ4YT Member

same, i thought i was banned cause i did a 1v5 clutch XD

6. N1NJ4YT

N1NJ4YT Member

same XD

7. N1NJ4YT

N1NJ4YT Member

thank god, i thought i was banned or something cause i did 1v5 clutches XD try to warn us in the inbox before u do it

8. N1NJ4YT

N1NJ4YT Member

calm down dude, its just a server problem :/

9. Overbeechris

Overbeechris New Member