1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

To the special thanks of battle bay Maker

Discussion in 'Bugs, Issues & Inquiries' started by You what, 9 Feb 2019.

1. You what

You what New Member

mikko,L ,Edvard,G,mikka,a ,Matt,w, Ismo,h Daniel,f ,Kim,h llmari,h , and other four special thanks too.
    I've been playing this game for two years and made $300 in purchases ,the game is lame now ,the matchmaking already suck ,now you putting warriors in ranked games with Ace , Won't make another purchase fix the lamest in the game.

Su-57 likes this.
  2. PallabKumarS

PallabKumarS Active Member

Student
    If that warrior player got a gs of that of ace....its ok then...if not then theres problem....

3. You what

You what New Member

The warriors don't have the infamy to upgrade to master but playing with Ace's in rank . That is a problem

4. envylife

envylife Well-Known Member

I posted this in another thread... but it's important to repeat. Here's the situation... the devs believe that you are ok with broadening matchmaking criteria rather than wait up to a few minutes for a match. If you are ok waiting longer to get a fair match, particularly in ranked, you have to let them know. Go to Discord and vote on the suggestions, several of them address this. Open support tickets with Rovio and tell them you are ok waiting up to several minutes to get a fair and competitive match rather than what they are doing now.