1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Which weapons are more suitable for Fixers?

Discussion in 'Strategy Discussion' started by I Am A Beginner, 15 Sep 2018.

?

Which weapon is more suitable for fixers ?

1. Sniper Cannon

65.6%
  2. Mine

40.6%
  3. Grenade Launcher

6.3%
  4. All is OK

9.4%
  5. I don't konw , it determines on which you are more satisfying

15.6%
  6. I don't konw , it determines on which you are more used to play

18.8%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. I Am A Beginner

I Am A Beginner New Member

Last thread: https://forum.battlebay.net/threads/how-to-use-mine-not-a-guide.21991/#post-173964
    Thanks for replying me,and I had some some question left though.......I got a EPIC grenade launcher few months ago.But I don't know how to use it,and I'm used to play sniper.After I saw the thread,mine seems good too.I also wants to try other weapons,I found many people are playing it,so now I have difficulties of choosing weapons.Now I'm really confused at it,so I came here for answers.If you had saw this thread,please leave your thoughts and tips,even ideas are fine,thanks.(And reasons...?:))

Last edited: 15 Sep 2018
  2. TheAntiSnipe

TheAntiSnipe Moon's haunted

As an easy reference, unless you are really experienced at shooting and healing at the same time, you should follow the following guidelines for choosing your fixer weapon:

1. It should be quick. You need to aim and shoot really fast, and expect to hit your target most of the time.