1. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

How does the infamy system work?

Discussion in 'Bugs, Issues & Inquiries' started by NuclearLlama72, 6 Jun 2018.

Tags:
  1. NuclearLlama72

NuclearLlama72 New Member

I am really confused as to how the infamy system works, I'm level 26 in 1306 infamy and I'm coming up against level 40 players with mk6 boats and legendary items and I just can't compete, I started playing again after about a year and a bit and now I have a really big problem

2. TheAntiSnipe

TheAntiSnipe Moon's haunted

Those dudes are either tankers or whales. What youre experiencing really shouldnt happen at the infamy are at, really. But it does. I wish you luck xD

3. ErnestEgret

ErnestEgret Active Member