1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hey please check out our new forum Suggestions and Ideas found in the area "The Bay" - as we love all your ideas and want to collect them in one place, - please use it going forward. :) Thanks already for helping to make Battle Bay an even better experience. Remember: If your idea already exists - simply add your comment or like to an existing one so we avoid duplicates.
    Dismiss Notice

Dual TS enforcers (mk6/7)

Discussion in 'Game Discussion' started by Jared, 6 Apr 2018.

1. xxxBISMARCKxxx

xxxBISMARCKxxx Well-Known Member

Flavor of the month... a term often used in games with buff/nerf cycles. The current hot build due to the latest patch.

2. Lil_Torta

Lil_Torta Active Member

Oh ok, well to be fair I’m not here to argue wether or not it’s OP. I’m giving a real reason why I myself play it. I chose to play this ship when I started playing based off watching gameplay videos of different ships. I even tried other ships out. Overall I enjoyed the manuevering and flexibility of the ship. It’s sort of a Jack Of All Trades but Master of None to me. So just understand my point isn’t to defend wether or not it’s OP. Just why I and a lot of people I know myself, enjoy it.

3. xxxBISMARCKxxx

Lol ok... but you know and I know. Wasn't hard to see you working. This was never a thread about "enfo is no fun" or "why do you play enfo"... lol... dw tho I am sure it will still be fun after inevitable TS nerf.

4. Lil_Torta

Lil_Torta Active Member

The Original Poster asked why so many top players he seen are using Enfo. I gave him 2 reasonable explanations. I never gave those explanations because I felt anyone thought it “wasn’t fun”. I gave him those explanations because they are real and that’s why I play it.

5. xxxBISMARCKxxx

O rly... show us the part where he asked that lolol...

6. Lil_Torta

Lil_Torta Active Member